

2024 Horticulture Rodeo Cup Results

- 1. Lillian Crawley James E. Taylor High School
- 2. Sophia Vykukal Brazos High School
- 3. Madison Konstantine Silsbee High School
- 4. Avery Henderson La Grange High School
- 5. Sabrina Scharff James E. Taylor High School
- 6. Will Gasper James E. Taylor High School
- 7. Lexi Fazin New Caney High School
- 8. Lacie Brock Dayton High School
- 9. Ayshin Karayaka James E. Taylor High School
- 10. Kaleigh Humble Buna High School